2020 Oilmen’s champs

The Ryan Norman rink beat DC/Spilak (skipped by Troy Foster) to win the ‘A’ Event at the Slave Lake Oilmen’s Bonspiel on Sunday. Pictured left to right are Bryer McRee, Colin Mackie, Cruz McGregor and Norman. Eagletech won the ‘B’ over Maddock (Steve Gladue), TH Sales from Peace River won the ‘C’ over Danny Gorham’s Green & Old and in the ‘D’ Event, Spartan (Dave Fedorus) defeated SL Helicopters, skipped by Jayme Wilson.

Share this post

Post Comment