Hail the champs!

ELS Construction are the 2023 Oilmen’s Bonspiel winners. They beat the Scott Tradewell rink in the A final on Sunday. Left to right are skip Everett Samuelson, third Carl McRee, second Dave Scott and lead Kyle Klenk.
Winners of the B Event at the 2023 Slave Lake Oilmen’s Bonspiel was Manitoulin Transport, with (l. to r.) Dick Carrell, A.J. Carrell, Doug Edlund and Jon Coté. They defeated the Amy Saitz rink in the final.
C Event champs in the Oilmen’s was Heavy Equipment Repair, with (l. to r.) Steve Gladue, Cole Krupski, Justin Adams and Dave Hale. They beat Scott Iverson’s team in the final.

Share this post

Post Comment