Minor hockey bronze medals

The Slave Lake U13 #1 won bronze on March 19 vs. Fort McMurray. Here’s how they looked right after the game.
From l. to r.: Calvin Beauchamp, Mike Martin, Connor Beauchamp, Ryan Baalbaki, Kylee Martin, Chad Herman, Dom Baxter, Payton Tompkins, Isaiah Brown, Nolan Beaupre, Drake Conrad, Carter Donaldson, Maddax Laing, Colby Churchill, Ben Stone, Eric Martin, Brody Whitney, Todd Laing, Jordan Bjornson, Russ Baxter. Photos courtesy of Slave Lake Minor Hockey.
Slave Lake’s bronze medal-winning U11 #2 team, after their shoot-out victory over Athabasca on March 19.
Coaches, left to right: Gunner Persson, Ryan Sinclair, Ashley Oostvogels, manager Jeneen Vennings.
Middle row, l. to r.: Jack Oostvogels, Tatum Emes, Falon Gauchier, Faron Gladue, Arianna Price, Kazeiah Isadore, Lynessa Pawliw, Asher Wirstiuk, Faye Gauchier, and Bowen Baird-Blachford.
Kneeling, l. to r.: Syed-Azlaan Shah, Jon Okemow, Zack Gallant, Torrin Sinclair, Issy Vennings, Logan Persson. Goalie – Jayden Dick.

Share this post

Post Comment