Slave Lake Curling League winners

Ladies League winners were, left to right, Jayna McGloin, Robin Lukan, Lisa Gall and Elaine Engebretson. Skip Barb Severson missed the event.
Eat Sheet won the Mixed League. Left to right are Brooklyn Horvath, Tye Rubisch, Kennedy Lukan and Brandon Rubisch.
The Men’s League champs for 20220/23 is Team Tradewell. Pictured left to right are Chad Paulson, Scott Tradewell, Dwane Griffith, Rory Nelson and Taylor Kelham.

Share this post

Post Comment