The champs!

The Slave Lake men’s league baseball championship final ended on July 28th with the Dirt Bags defeating the Cardinals by a score of 4 – 3.
Pictured in the top row (l. to r.) are Craig Dombrosky, Brett Morton, Luke Macaulay, Cole Stasow, Danny Schanzenbacher, Ryan Adelman. Bottom row are Trevor Vance, Cody Stasow, Brayden Stasow and Dalton Masur.


Share this post