Unofficial candidates

M.D. of Lesser Slave River

Reeve – Murray Kerik, Mike Skrynyk
Councillor for Division 1
Robert Esau, Gary Horton, Darren Fulmore, Sandra Melzer, Becky Peiffer

Councillor for Division II
Brian Rosche, Brad Pearson, Munir Ahmad Mughal, Charlotte Measor


Town of Slave Lake

Mayor – Tyler Warman

Councillor – Darin Busk, Julie Brandle, Bryce Ferguson, Joy McGregor, Khadim Hussein, Shawn Gramlich, Rebecca King


High Prairie School Division

Slave Lake Trustee – Joy McGregor, Ali Mouallem, Sean McConnell


Living Waters School Division

Darrel Ghostkeeper, Florence Gladue

Share this post