Walleye, Jets the cream of the rec league crop this year

Slave Lake Men’s Rec Hockey League ‘A’ champions for 2022/23 are the Walleye. Back row, l. to r.: Levi Lambert, Colter Tkach, Steven Lovelace, Cody Sinclair, Curtis Malbeuf, Lance Filgate, Chad Paulson, Travis Hall, and Scott Lawrence. Front l. to r.: Nick Carpenter, Billy Hudy, Blake Carpenter, Brad Girard, and Colby Welygan. Photos courtesy of Rec Hockey.
Back with more hardware. The Jets won the ‘B’ rec league title this year.
Back row…Kayle Dierker, Tyler Ching, Ryan Dierker, Kyle Hansen, Adam Ching, Geoff Davidson, Robin Edwards, Taylor Kelham, and Travis Malbeuf.
Front Row…Tyson Price, Eric Girard, Benny Norberg, Robert Gall, and Dave Lafrance.

Share this post

Post Comment